Episcopal Vicars

S/No. Administrative Area Vicar
1 Vicar for Priests Msgr. Anthony Anijielo
2 Vicar for the Religious Fr. Justin Eke, CM
3 Judicial Vicar Fr. Michael Chime
4 Vicar for Public Relations Fr. Nnamdi A. Nwankwo
5 Vicar for the Laity Fr. Paschal Nwosu
6 Vicar for the Youth Fr. Augustine Otugo
7 Vicar for New Evangelization Msgr. Ferdinand Okpalaibekwe / Fr. Michael Onoh