Knights Of St. John International, Enugu Commandery

Spiritual Adviser Very Rev. Fr. Capt. Clement Obasi 07035680829
Principal Officers
Grand President Brig. Gen. Peter U. Adimorah 08033398053
1st Vice Grand President Col. Gabriel Ewa 08037566550
2nd Vice Grand President Col. Gilbert Obu 08037395232
Grand Secretary Col. Charles Nwakanma 08037605339
Grand Treasurer Lt. Col. Josephat Okpalla 08035606576
Grand Fin. Secretary Capt. Vincent Jideofor 08035605689
Officers of St. Mary Commandery #585 Trans-Ekulu
Worthy President Bro. Sylvester Anyanor 08023015995
1st Vice President Bro. Jude J. Emejulu 08037989876
2nd Vice President Bro. Emma M. E. Akpa 08033221356
Recording Secretary Bro. Emma Ofordile 08037274358
Financial Secretary Bro. Pius U. Nwafor 08033566094
Treasurer Bro. John C. Mbah 08036599955
Officers of Laux 566, Queen of the Holy Rosary, Trans-Ekulu
Respected President Sis. Diyoke Ebere 08037741240
1st Vice President Sis. Onyia Nkechi 08037880675
2nd Vice President Sis. Ofordile Virginia Nnena 08033455313
Recording President Sis. Aneke Appolonia Ego 08065186387
Financial Secretary Sis. Ibekwe Eucharia 07036676057
Treasurer Sis. Okoye Jane 07066077191
Chairman BOT Noble Sis. Anohie Margaret 08037460979
2nd Trustee Sis. Eneje Sylvia 07030532251
3rd Trustee Sis. Oguike Augusta 08033215996
Officers of St. Joseph Commandery 658 Emene
Worthy President Bro. Okoye Francis E. 08037397880
1st Vice President Bro. Ede Titus E. 08037261217
2nd Vice President Bro. Ezugwu Harold 07039490640
Recording Secretary Bro. Ogbonna Innocent C. 08034720269
Treasurer Bro. Ojide Casmir A. 08037240354
Financial Secretary Bro. Diala Herbert 07037091655
1st Trustee Bro. Ekpunobi Samuel 08139168095
2nd Trustee Bro. Anioke Peter 08056948594
3rd Trustee Bro. Ekwunife Martin U. 08034541102
Commander Bro. Amadi Emmanuel 08037496989
Officers of St. Mulumba Commandery 764, New Haven
Worthy President Col. Gilbert Obu 08037395232
1st Vice President Capt. Edmund Ezeh 08033546988
2nd Vice President Bro. Mike Okwudili 08036757432
Recording Secretary Lt. Linus Ibik 08033101309
Treasurer Bro. Oliver Asogwa 08035638459
Financial Secretary Bro. Reginald Onodugo 08037672668
Officers of St. Theresa's Commandery #583, Abakpa Nike
Spiritual Adviser Fr. Donald Egwom 08166216384
Worthy President Sir Damian C. Nwachukwu 08033250791
1st Vice President Sir Sylvester Abah 08061172848
2nd Vice President Sir Samuel O. Okereke 08037047807
Recording Secretary Sir Augustine Igwe 08036729841
Financial Seretary Sir Fidelis Agboroh 08036739027
Treasurer Sir Sylvanus Ndidigwe 08033706400
Judge Adovocate Sir Jacob Ugwu 08035511157
1st Trustee Sir Boniface Obiekwe 08034146615
2nd Trustee Sir Patrick Uzoka 08034042742
3rd Trustee Sir Dominic N. Ezih 08033401983
Officers of St. Mary's Commandery #584, Udi
Worthy President Bro. Chris Ejeogo 08033367376
1st Vice President Bro. Armstrong Agbo 08033311412
2nd Vice President Bro. Vincent Ani 08064243397
Recording Secretary Bro. Chris Amalu 08066962341
Commander Bro. Chris Igbokwe 08033182107
1st Trustee Bro. Aneke J. I. 08034671078
2nd Trustee Bro. Anselm Okonkwo 08032621794
3rd Trustee Bro. Tony Agu 08036232423
4th Trustee Bro. Chinedu Ani 08106099099
Fin Seretary Bro. Arthur Mbah 08034024615
Treasurer Bro. Law Okeke 08037407337
1st Vice Comm. Bro Bede Chime 08036684659
Officers of St. John the Baptist Commandery 659, Agbani
Worthy President Bro. D. C. Nnamani 08037502231
1st Vice President Bro. Chris A. Mba 08033976023
2nd Vice President Bro. Willy Okonkwo 080161866383
Recording Secretary Bro. Willy Chukwuani 08035814296
Treasurer Bro. A. A. Anugwo 08038781682
Fin. Secretary Bro. Inno Osouwa 08038739751
Officers of Sacred Heart Commandery #765 Iwollo Oghe
President JBC Emenike 08168821688
1st Vice President Chris Ilochi 08037464303
2nd Vice President John Emenike 08033578691
Recording Secretary Innocent Amadi 08037374927
Fin. Secretary Celestine Odenigbo 07033735542
Treasurer Dons Eze 08033436028
Grand Fin. Sec. Viv Jideofor 08035605689
Commander Michael Okpara 08037077652


Dear People of God,

In the wake of the suspension of public masses as a result of the Coronavirus crises, His Lordship Most Rev Callistus VC Onaga has undertaken to sponsor the live transmission of our key liturgical activities in some select electronic media channels to facilitate the participation of especially our lay faithful as they stay at home this period.

Below are the details of the programmes:

1. Thursday 9th April:

Chrism Mass: Time:10 am
Mass of the Lord’s Super. Time: 5-6 pm

2. Saturday 11th April:

Easter vigil Mass. Time: 9-10 pm

3. Sunday 12th April:

Easter Sunday Mass. Time 10- 11am

Except for the Chrism Mass which would be broadcast ONLY on Gouni Radio 106.9 FM , the rest of the Programmes would be broadcast live on the following channels:

1. Dream 92.5 FM

2. Radio Nigeria Coal City 92.9 FM

3. Gouni Radio 106.9 FM

In addition to these, there would also be live streaming of ALL the listed liturgical programmes via the official Facebook page of the Catholic Diocese of Enugu.

Please do avail yourselves of the opportunity to participate in our Easter Triduum liturgies via any of these channels.

Rev Fr Benjamin Achi
Director of Social Communications